Best price guarantee

RECENT GUEST REVIEWS

Recent reviews from some of our happy guests who stayed with Zermatt Holidays.

Since 1988 we have been offering our guests quality chalets and apartments in the Swiss alpine village of Zermatt. 
We are very pleased to have received the guest reviews on this page and like to share their experiences during their holidays in Zermatt with you.

We would like to read your review and experience on your holiday in Zermatt...

Accommodation STUDIO GAMMA
Dear Lucia and the rest of the Zermatt Holidays Team My husband and myself would like to thank you for your excellent and personal commitment. Starting with the unexpected pick-up from the station, the many explanations from Lucia and the chocolates in the studio Gamma. We liked the apartment a lot and the view is unbeatable. We enjoyed our holiday very much. We wish you all the best for the future. Best regards from central Switzerland
Ursula and Peter Fuchs
4/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Accommodation CHALET Z’GOGWÄRGJI
We stayed at this chalet for a ski holiday with our family. We absolutely loved it. It is such a special place. Very cozy and well set up. It is located just a few minutes walk to many restaurants, bars, train station and grocery stores. Also the agency that manages this property is located right next to it which makes it very easy for key pick up, drop off, random questions etc. The host was by far one of the most friendly and accommodating people we’ve ever met. He met us at the train station and accompanied us to our chalet. Once we were settled in he walked us through the map of Zermatt, marking interest spots such as restaurants, places for apres ski, grocery stores etc. He made us feel very welcome and well prepared for our Zermatt adventures. Will strongly recommend this chalet, the host and the overall experience.
Anna & Peter Sereika
1/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Accommodation CHALET Z’GOGWÄRGJI
Very well welcomed. Very convenient transport arrangements with taxis (from Täsch) to arrive in Zermatt, at the Chalet. Cor was very helpful in showing us the place (sauna, kitchen, Internet, TV). The Chalet itself is very cozy and perfect for a small group, no more than 4. The reception of the agency that runs the Chalet is next door so if you need anything you just need to walk 25m, also convenient. The only thing is that there is no view on the Matterhorn, which for some is just a detail.
Arthur Plattner
12/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Accommodation CHALET Z’GOGWÄRGJI
Chalet Z'Gogwärgji is a wonderful dwarf's house in the center of the old village, surrounded by lovely chalets and mazots. It is tiny, but very well done and comfortable. The location is excellent, very close to the main street, and with a direct link by bus to the lifts. A lovely place to enjoy Zermatt in a different way!
Family Laurent
2/1/2013 12:00:00 AM
Accommodation APARTMENT FURI
Had a fantastic weekend in Zermatt. Everything was perfect including the weather. The apartment is something you have to see to believe! The inside is done up in Swiss stone pine which smells incredible, the view of the Matterhorn could not be better, the bedrooms are all large with state of the art en-suite bathrooms, there is a swimming pool, massage room, sauna, you name it, it was there. Even the ski lockers (which we, obviously, did not use) were luxurious. The living room/dining room is very large and there is separate TV room. Obviously there is free wifi and all the latest gadgets. The kitchen has more electric appliances than I have at home! On Sunday we went up by cable car to Schwarzsee, later down to Furi (some walked and some took the cable car back) where we had a barbecue. We had two great evenings with lots of food, the odd glass of prosecco, more glasses of red wine, heated discussions and lots of laughter. It was really lovely to have been part of such a good group of friends. On Monday we went home again to a very hot house!
Alice Hirst
8/1/2012 12:00:00 AM
Accommodation APARTMENT BREITHORN
After a 7 year break we were back as guests in Haus Dent Blanche. Dear Cor, you were a fantastic host. As in the previous decades we felt very comfortable in the Dent Blanche. Zermattholidays has perfected this in every way! We definitely come again. Family Bertram/Mahir from Munich
Family Bertram/Mahir
4/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Accommodation APARTMENT EMELIE
We had great time there. Perfect snow and weather, it was a comfortable apartment, well provided for. Close to the centre of Zermatt, easy walk to lifts etc. Right next to a very useful supermarket, lots of restaurants scattered through the resort. Charming!
Gabrielle Evans
2/1/2013 12:00:00 AM
Accommodation APARTMENT NINA
We have visited Zermatt in autumn and winter for many years now. We always stayed in different chalets and apartments run by Zermatt Holidays. Apartment NINA is our favorite apartment; great views, fantastic location close to departure stations, shops and restaurants: highly recommended. Thank you Zermatt Holidays for the excellent service and hospitality over the years.
Family Adri & Marijke
1/1/2012 12:00:00 AM

Wir danken allen unseren Gästen, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub in Zermatt bei uns verbracht haben und wir hoffen, dass wir Sie ein anderes Mal bei Zermatt Holidays begrüssen dürfen.